At any time after launching a Playbook, in order to cancel, simply head over to Fields (see: left side of the dashboard); selecting either Health, Resilience, or Culture.

After selecting one of the Fields, tap the “Playbooks” tab in the upper right corner and direct your attention toward the right side of the page and you'll notice “Update Your Team members."

Click that button and adjust access accordingly.

If you need to cancel a Playbook entirely, click here.

Did this answer your question?