At any time after launching a Playbook, in order to cancel, simply head over to Fields (see: left side of the dashboard); selecting either Health, Resilience, or Culture.

After selecting one of the Fields, tap the “Playbooks” tab in the upper right corner and direct your attention toward the right side of the page under “Update Your Team Members” and select “Cancel Activity.”

*Remember, this will cancel the activity for all those it was assigned. If you'd rather cancel it for a specific team, simply "Update Your Team members."

Did this answer your question?