We all know that privacy is a big concern with technology. We put you in control so that you can decide who can see your LEON bookings and purchases. Make sure your app is updated to the newest version to see our latest privacy controls.
What each privacy setting means:
- Public: The transaction will be shared on the LEON public feed and anyone on the internet will be able to see it.
- Work + Friends: The transaction will only be shared with your LEON coworkers and friends.
- Private: We will not share the transaction anywhere other than your own personal feed.
Changing the Privacy Setting for an Individual Payment or Purchase
You can set the privacy setting for each individual booking or purchase. Just select or tap the gear icon on the top right, scroll to "Activity Privacy" and select your preferred setting.